MENU

NASCAR Cup Series schedule on Pittsburgh's FOX 53

NASCAR ON FOX WEB IMAGE #1.jpg
The 2020 NASCAR Cup Series season has revved up on Pittsburgh's FOX 53. FOX 53 is your home for nine Cup Series races at many of the circuit's premiere venues.

PITTSBURGH -- The 2020 NASCAR Cup Series season has revved up on Pittsburgh's FOX 53.

FOX 53 is your home for nine Cup Series races at many of the circuit's premiere venues.

Check out the full broadcast schedule on Pittsburgh's FOX 53 below.

2020 NASCAR CUP SERIES SCHEDULE ON PITTSBURGH'S FOX 53

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - Daytona 500 Qualifying

Sunday, February 16, 2020 - Daytona 500 (race winner: Denny Hamlin)

Sunday,February 23, 2020 - NASCAR Cup Series Las Vegas (race winner: Joey Logano)

Sunday, March 1, 2020 - NASCAR Cup Series California (race winner: Alex Bowman)

Sunday, March 8, 2020 - NASCAR Cup Series Phoenix (race winner: Joey Logano)

Sunday, March 15, 2020 - NASCAR Cup Series Atlanta (postponed)

Sunday, March 22, 2020 - NASCAR Cup Series Miami (postponed)

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - NASCAR Cup Series Richmond - 1:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 26, 2020 - NASCAR Cup Series Talledega - 1:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 24, 2020 - NASCAR Cup Series Charlotte - 5:30 p.m.

* Schedule, Dates and Times Subject to Change

For the latest NASCAR news and information visit FOX Sports online.

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER