MENU

PREMIER BOXING ON FOX 53

Premier Boxing Champions continues on Fox 53 this Saturday. Premier Boxing Champions (PBC) features today’s best and brightest boxing stars in their toughest, most anticipated bouts. The PBC is a boxing series that returns the sweet science to its rightful place atop the sports pantheon. PBC takes boxing back to its roots. This is boxing, pure and simple, where what’s brought to the fight, mentally and physically, is what determines who goes home the winner, and who just goes home.

The exciting night of action this Saturday, December 22nd will feature twin brothers and world champions Jermall Charlo and Jermell Charlo live in primetime from the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. Jermall Charlo will defend his WBC interim middleweight title against a late replacement and top-rated contender Matt Korobov, while Jermell Charlo makes the fourth defense of his WBC super welterweight championship against hard-hitting former title challenger Tony Harrison.

2018-19 PBC on FOX Programming Schedule

*Subject to Change*

Saturday, December 22, 2018

FOX PBC Fight Night

Jermall Charlo vs Matt Korobov

Jermell Charlo vs Tony Harrison

8:00pm-10:30pm ET

Saturday, January 19, 2018

PBC Face to Face: Keith Thurman vs Josesito Lopez

12:00pm-12:30pm ET

Inside PBC Boxing

12:30pm-1:30pm ET

Saturday, January 26, 2019

PBC Countdown: Keith Thurman vs Josesito Lopez

3:00pm-4:00pm ET

FOX PBC Fight Night

Keith Thurman vs. Josesito Lopez

8:00pm-10:00pm ET

Sunday, February 3, 2019

PBC Face to Face: Leo Santa Cruz vs Miguel Flores

12:30pm-1:00pm ET

Inside PBC Boxing

1:00pm-2:00pm ET

Saturday, February 16, 2019

PBC Countdown: Leo Santa Cruz vs Miguel Flores

4:00pm-5:00pm ET

FOX PBC Fight Night

Leo Santa Cruz vs Miguel Flores

8:00pm-10:00pm ET

Saturday, March 9, 2019

FOX PBC Fight Night

Shawn Porter vs Yordenis Ugas

8:00pm-10:00pm ET

Saturday, April 20, 2019

FOX PBC Fight Night

Danny Garcia vs Adrian Granados

8:00pm-10:00pm ET

Saturday, May 11, 2019

FOX PBC Fight Night TBA vs TBA

8:00pm-10:00pm ET

Sunday, June 23, 2019

FOX PBC Fight Night TBA vs TBA

8:00pm-10:00pm ET

Saturday, July 20, 2019

FOX PBC Fight Night TBA vs TBA

8:00pm-10:00pm ET

Saturday, August 3, 2019

FOX PBC Fight Night TBA vs TBA

8:00pm-10:00pm ET

Sunday, September 1, 2019

FOX PBC Fight Night TBA vs TBA

8:00pm-10:00pm ET

Saturday, December 14, 2019

FOX PBC Fight Night TBA vs TBA

8:00pm-10:00pm ET

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER